Manfred Mann's Earth band

Manfred Mann's Earth Band 2017 in Hannover, Capitol


Manfred Mann's Earth Band are


Manfred Mann (keyboards) founder

Mick Rogers (guitar, vocals) founding member

Steve Kinch (bass guitar) since 1991

Robert Hart (lead vocals) since 2011

John Lingwood (drums) 1979-1986, again since 2016


 more Manfred Mann's Earth Band photos:  | 2017 Berlin | 2018 Minehead | 2018 Braunschweig |  2019 Bremen 

2020 Braunschweig | Robert Hart, MMEB at "Rock meets Classic 2020" 


click on the photo to enlarge

Live music is fascinating.