Manfred Mann's Earth Band

Westend, Brunswick (Germany)

February 16th 2020

German Tour 2020


Manfred Mann's Earth Band are


Manfred Mann (keyboards) founder

Mick Rogers (guitar, vocals) founding member

Steve Kinch (bass guitar) since 1991

Robert Hart (lead vocals) since 2011

John Lingwood (drums) 1979-1986, again since 2016


more Manfred Mann's Earth Band photos:  | 2017 Hannover | 2017 Berlin | 2018 Minehead2018 Braunschweig | 2019 Bremen | Robert Hart, MMEB at "Rock meets Classic 2020" |


click on the photo to to enlarge 

Live music is fascinating.