Music Hall, Worpswede (Germany)

March 15th, 2024


First concert of the "The Return of the Legend Tour 2024"


Colosseum are:


Clem Clemson (guitars) 

Mark Clarke (Bass guitar, vocals)

Chris Farlowe (lead vocals)

Malcolm Mortimore (drums)

Nick Steed (keyboards)

Kim Nishikawara (saxophones)


Click for more Colosseum photos from other shows | 2023 Berlin  | 2022 Neuruppin | 2022 Isernhagen2014 Hannover |



click on the photo to get to the gallery


Live music is fascinating.